Kollegium


 

Frau Albrecht (albrecht@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Aul (aul@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Balasch (balasch@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Banzer (banzer@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Barak-Uyan (barak-uyan@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Berg (berg@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Herr Berger (berger@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Herr Berner (thilo.berner@vbfb.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Biehl (biehl@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Dittrich (dittrich@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau ring (döring@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Endler (endler@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Frettlöh-Freudenhammer (frettloeh-freudenhammer@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Gers (gers@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Herr Gottschalk (gottschalk@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Heidt (heidt@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Herr Hienz (poststelle@ekro.rosbach.schulverwaltung.hessen.de)

 

Frau ckle (jaeckle@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Herr Jeckel (jeckel@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Knechtges

 

Frau nig (koenig@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Kubas (kubas@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Kuczewski (kuczewski@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Kraffzic(kraffzick@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Küchenmeiste(kuechenmeister@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Langer (regina.langer@vbfb.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Müller (evi.mueller@vbfb.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Peitsch (peitsch@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Pommerening (svenja.pommerening@vbfb.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Reit(reitz@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Schat(schatz@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Schneider (jutta.schneider@vbfb.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Schütz (schuetz@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Simonis (simonis@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Sommerlad (poststelle@ekro.rosbach.schulverwaltung.hessen.de)

 

Frau Stor(stork@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Trauschold (trauschold@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Dr. lker (dr.voelker@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Herr Will (will@ekro.wtkedu.de)

 

Frau Major (melissa.major@jj-ev.de)

 

 


Bitte vereinbaren Sie bei Bedarf mit den entsprechenden Personen einen Gesprächstermin.